top of page


Chandler's Grove Series

Audra – Dying for Life  -  Book 1


When Audra Knight’s gynecologist says, “I need to do a biopsy,” it numbs her to the core of her being. She’s young, she’s single, and she’s at risk for developing cancer. It’s not the time to be noticing Dann Day, the handsome new band-orchestra teacher at Chandler’s Grove Academy. But why should Dann consider her, anyway, with her unresolved anger issue, the way she’s strayed from church and God, and the fact that Heather Easton already seems to have claimed him as her own private property? No, she won’t get involved with him. It could too easily end in heartbreak, and she won’t put a man through that. Still…

Audra – Life Transformed  -  Book 2


Trouble ahead! As a new school year begins at Chandler’s Grove Academy, everyone’s facing turmoil. A startling thought nags Audra Day—She’d rather teach piano than English! Newly married, she dare not indulge in this impossible dream but can’t shake its constant pestering.
Besides, Dann and her friends, Tamina and Heather, have weightier matters to cope with. Belittled by arrogant Christopher Chandler on the first day back at work, Dann foresees a clash of personalities developing. Tamina’s romance with Franklin teeters on the verge of a breakup, and Heather confides a secret that’s going to keep Audra on her knees in prayer.
But God’s in the business of transformation, so in his love and grace, will he create a metamorphosis in each of these people through their predicaments?

bottom of page